Board of Directors

President

Steven Cox

president@highlandsbaseball.com

Vice President

Mark Bingham

vicepresident@highlandsbaseball.com

Secretary

Chris Hoeschen

secretary@highlandsbaseball.com

Treasurer

Oliver Brett

treasurer@highlandsbaseball.com

Registrar

Lindsay Rowan

registrar@highlandsbaseball.com

Director at Large

Wes Miller

director3@highlandsbaseball.com

Past President

Kristine Kuss

pastpresident@highlandsbaseball.com

Director at Large

Kevin Zweep

director1@highlandsbaseball.com

Challenger

Tony Makowsky

TMakowsky@lbfoster.com

Director at Large

Kelly Brooks

director2@highlandsbaseball.com

Director at Large

Dean Shillington

director4@highlandsbaseball.com

Director at Large

Shauna Barber

director5@highlandsbaseball.com

About Highlands LL

Highlands Little League represents an incredible opportunity for children to build confidence, strengthen friendships and belong to a growing community of families that care about sport and the joy that children experience when they play on a team to the best of their abilities.

Recent News

Contact Info

Highlands Little League

Unit 75538 – 3050 Edgemont Blvd

North Vancouver, BC V7R 4X1